32 REVIEWS

ALLAGENTS.CO.UK REVIEW

  Possibly the best experience i've had from a letting agent in the UK so far. Everything went very fast and efficient, and everyone i talked to was always kind, never dismissive, and always had the correct information i was looking for. Even before moving in, I had the most pleasant experience on the day of receiving the keys. I had an issue with the water fixture that ended in water leaking to the flat below   

Tenant - Julianna - 29.08.2017

ALLAGENTS.CO.UK REVIEW

  The first contact I had with warren Bradley was with a girl called Lauren. She was amazing. I contacted her an told her I was looking to rent. Within minutes she had sent me over an email containing possible properties. I quickly looked at the pics and told her which one I liked. Lauren then called me back again within minutes an had arranged a viewing the very next morning with her manager Adam. I went along   

Tenant - Lucy - 23.08.2017

ALLAGENTS.CO.UK REVIEW

  The best ever. They really help me when i was most need it.no words to describe how good they are. Tank you all guys fron there.  

Tenant - Renata Andrei - 23.08.2017

ALLAGENTS.CO.UK REVIEW

  This is easily the smoothest and most professional transition from properties I have ever been involved with. Very quick and organised and always happy to answer questions when needed. Would very strongly recommend.  

Tenant - FJPH - 26.09.2016

ALLAGENTS.CO.UK REVIEW

  Great service, easy to deal with and don't charge the world as admin fee too; which really helps. Thank you for everything.  

Tenant - K Kanuga - 07.09.2016

ALLAGENTS.CO.UK REVIEW

  By far the best experience I have had with Letting Agents. Kind, helpful and readily available. No extortionate fees. Quick and friendly service. I highly recommend Warren Bradley.  

Tenant - K Brown - 11.08.2016

ALLAGENTS.CO.UK REVIEW

  Excellent and very open communication. WBE promised fair process when we were signing the agreement, I did not realize the importance at that time. We faced quite a few problems with Owner while vacating and we always got an unbiased opinion during the entire process. Definite recommendation for serious Tenants  

Tenant - Bharath - 06.06.2016

ALLAGENTS.CO.UK REVIEW

  Adam has gone above and beyond with helping my move go smoothly, even after everything all signed and I had moved in. He kept me real-time updated during the credit check and paperwork process. As the Concierge at the property won't do it, he even went to the apartment one morning to let the Sky engineer in for me at short notice! What a star, you really couldn't ask for more. Will definitely use go to   

Tenant - Francesca - 05.10.2015
x