18 REVIEWS

ALLAGENTS.CO.UK REVIEW

  Adam, Craig & Warren were really lovely to work with, they were very friendly and responded very quickly to any enquiry I or my partner had. They made the process of finding somewhere to live very easy, thanks for all your help!  

Tenant - RowB - 18.10.2018

ALLAGENTS.CO.UK REVIEW

  Couldn't fault the service, by far the best estate agents we've dealt with in our 3-4 years renting in the Hendon area. The whole team went beyond our expectations, arranging multiple repeat viewings at the last minute, making sure we had all of the paperwork sorted and getting us into our new flat in a short space of time, despite it being inconvenient for them and the landlord. Big thank you, would   

Tenant - Beth - 31.08.2017

ALLAGENTS.CO.UK REVIEW

  Possibly the best experience i've had from a letting agent in the UK so far. Everything went very fast and efficient, and everyone i talked to was always kind, never dismissive, and always had the correct information i was looking for. Even before moving in, I had the most pleasant experience on the day of receiving the keys. I had an issue with the water fixture that ended in water leaking to the flat below   

Tenant - Julianna - 29.08.2017

ALLAGENTS.CO.UK REVIEW

  The first contact I had with warren Bradley was with a girl called Lauren. She was amazing. I contacted her an told her I was looking to rent. Within minutes she had sent me over an email containing possible properties. I quickly looked at the pics and told her which one I liked. Lauren then called me back again within minutes an had arranged a viewing the very next morning with her manager Adam. I went along   

Tenant - Lucy - 23.08.2017

ALLAGENTS.CO.UK REVIEW

  The best ever. They really help me when i was most need it.no words to describe how good they are. Tank you all guys fron there.  

Tenant - Renata Andrei - 23.08.2017

ALLAGENTS.CO.UK REVIEW

  This is easily the smoothest and most professional transition from properties I have ever been involved with. Very quick and organised and always happy to answer questions when needed. Would very strongly recommend.  

Tenant - FJPH - 26.09.2016

ALLAGENTS.CO.UK REVIEW

  Great service, easy to deal with and don't charge the world as admin fee too; which really helps. Thank you for everything.  

Tenant - K Kanuga - 07.09.2016

ALLAGENTS.CO.UK REVIEW

  By far the best experience I have had with Letting Agents. Kind, helpful and readily available. No extortionate fees. Quick and friendly service. I highly recommend Warren Bradley.  

Tenant - K Brown - 11.08.2016
x