18 Reviews

Sort by:

allagents.co.uk review

Tenant - RowB - 18.10.17

Adam, Craig & Warren were really lovely to work with, they were very friendly and responded very quickly to any enquiry I or my partner had. They made the process of finding somewhere to live very easy, thanks for all your help!

0

allagents.co.uk review

Tenant - Beth - 31.08.17

Couldn't fault the service, by far the best estate agents we've dealt with in our 3-4 years renting in the Hendon area. The whole team went beyond our expectations, arranging multiple repeat viewings at the last minute, making sure we had all of the paperwork sorted and getting us into our new flat in a short space of time, despite it being inconvenient for them and the landlord. Big thank you, would definitely recommend.

0

allagents.co.uk review

Tenant - Julianna - 29.08.17

Possibly the best experience i've had from a letting agent in the UK so far. Everything went very fast and efficient, and everyone i talked to was always kind, never dismissive, and always had the correct information i was looking for. Even before moving in, I had the most pleasant experience on the day of receiving the keys. I had an issue with the water fixture that ended in water leaking to the flat below mine. After calling Adam Bunce in a panic, he quickly prevented my first day in the flat from becoming a catastrophe. He personally talked to the people in the building, and thanks to his quick and professional action, my relationship with the neighbouring flats didn't start off on a negative impression.

0

allagents.co.uk review

Tenant - Renata Andrei - 23.08.17

The best ever. They really help me when i was most need it.no words to describe how good they are. Tank you all guys fron there.

0

allagents.co.uk review

Tenant - Lucy - 23.08.17

The first contact I had with warren Bradley was with a girl called Lauren. She was amazing. I contacted her an told her I was looking to rent. Within minutes she had sent me over an email containing possible properties. I quickly looked at the pics and told her which one I liked. Lauren then called me back again within minutes an had arranged a viewing the very next morning with her manager Adam. I went along an met with Adam. He was very polite and helpful. He informed me of all the financials and the possible bills. I left telling Adam I wished to proceed. Adam then kept me totally informed and updated during the referencing and paper work signing which I very much appreciated as I was a new and first time renter. I didn't have to worry about a single aspect of my move. Adam had got me a second set of keys cut in his own time an had even sorted out my utilities which again was highly appreciated as this was all new to me. Adam was so efficient and professional, he managed to do a viewing, all the referencing and contract signing AND got me fully moved in in 2 weeks exactly leaving me feeling super calm and completely stress free during what should have been a very stressful time. I would highly highly recommended using Warren Bradley but in particular using Adam. Thank you Adam your a star!

0

allagents.co.uk review

Tenant - FJPH - 26.09.16

This is easily the smoothest and most professional transition from properties I have ever been involved with. Very quick and organised and always happy to answer questions when needed. Would very strongly recommend.

0

allagents.co.uk review

Tenant - K Kanuga - 07.09.16

Great service, easy to deal with and don't charge the world as admin fee too; which really helps. Thank you for everything.

0

allagents.co.uk review

Tenant - K Brown - 11.08.16

By far the best experience I have had with Letting Agents. Kind, helpful and readily available. No extortionate fees. Quick and friendly service. I highly recommend Warren Bradley.

0

allagents.co.uk review

Tenant - Bharath - 06.06.16

Excellent and very open communication. WBE promised fair process when we were signing the agreement, I did not realize the importance at that time. We faced quite a few problems with Owner while vacating and we always got an unbiased opinion during the entire process. Definite recommendation for serious Tenants

0

allagents.co.uk review

Tenant - Francesca - 05.10.15

Adam has gone above and beyond with helping my move go smoothly, even after everything all signed and I had moved in. He kept me real-time updated during the credit check and paperwork process. As the Concierge at the property won't do it, he even went to the apartment one morning to let the Sky engineer in for me at short notice! What a star, you really couldn't ask for more. Will definitely use go to him again when looking to buy a property in the next 18 months.

0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info